top of page

Just an introduction

Hey durlingssss

Welcome to “Life with Nike, I’m practically so excited to start this, most importantly I’m excited that I get to do this with you, yes you all, if you can see me right now I’m legit screaming and jumping( don’t worry each time you read this I’m gonna be screaming and jumping, cause why not. You are reading this and many more to come; why then shall I not leap for Joy?)…

Welcome to this journey of love, heart to heart discussions, real conversations; yes cause you are free to ask me questions on things you don’t have clarity on and by God’s grace we handle it together.

This blog isn’t just about conversations, it’s also about reality. We will be going through life together, growing and being the best version of ourselves through the help of Christ. I am going to be talking about God, like a lot… I am going to be speaking about our identity…. Most times, I would write on many random stuffs, this blog is sort of going to be a spontaneous one.

In other words this blog is about God, you and I.. In very interesting ways( You should see my large bright grin).. Some of the above has already been stated in the “About” section… However as your humble graced writer, i wanted to use my first post as our introduction bar. It’s a privilege to officially, warmly welcome you and also introduce you to the journey of “Life with Nike”. Do well to stay tuned by Subscribing (clicking on the lines/ellipsis above).

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


About LWN

IMG-7475_edited.jpg

Life with Nike is your go-to for guidance and lifestyle tips. I understand that life can be complicated and overwhelming and strive to help bring peace and balance to your everyday. My mission is to provide my readers with the tools and knowledge to deepen their walk with God, increase their self-awareness, and lead a healthier lifestyle.

The blog posts, podcasts, and social media content all focus on providing quality, actionable advice that will leave you feeling empowered, confident and more aware of your identity in Christ. Come join us on the journey to a happier, healthier life.

#OneTrueMoment

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page